Laser Tag

Laser Tag

Special offers

Ladies evening
Unlimited laser tag

Why Boulzeye?

Our equipment

Our laser tag vests are the newest edition to our high-tech Lasertron gear. Each vest has integrated speakers so you can clearly hear instructions as the game is played. We update our systems every year to provide you with the finest high-tech gear on the market.

Our arena

Set on 2 storeys, our 6,000-sq-ft arena can hold up to 40 players at a time, aged from 6 to 106 years old. There is no constrictive labyrinth-like set-up at BoulZeye! Players have plenty of places to hide and plan out their next move. The layout of our large-scale arena means you can see far away and avoid collisions. 

Laser Tag game options

In addition to individual or team games with unlimited shots, BoulZeye also offers:

  • Games with zones to defend and attack
  • Spy, fast shooting and energizing modes
  • Dodge Ball
  • Zombie Slayer

Unlimited choice

At BoulZeye, you’ll find three full-service bars, a billiards room, a splendid reception hall as well as 16 bowling lanes. While catching your breath between two games, why not grab a bite to eat in one of our snack bar’s cozy booths, play a round of bowling or challenge your friends to a game of pool?

You won’t want to leave!

Packages

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday during the day: reservation required

Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays 9 AM — 9 PM*
Wednesdays & Thursdays 9 AM — 10 PM*
Fridays & Saturdays 9 AM — 1 AM*

* Reservation required after these hours.

Lasertag

Lasertag

Promotions

Laser Tag à l'infini pour l'Halloween
Laser Tag à volonté

Pourquoi choisir Boulzeye ?

L’équipement

Nos vestes sont la toute dernière version produite par Lasertron. Chaque veste possède des haut-parleurs intégrés et on entend clairement les instructions en français tout au long du jeu. Nous proposons des mises à jour de notre système à chaque année, ce qui nous permet de vous proposer une produit à la fine pointe de la technologie. 

L’arène

Sur 2 étages, notre arène de 6000 pieds carrés peut contenir jusqu’à 40 participants à la fois, âgés de 6 à 106 ans. Pas de labyrinthe contraignant  au BoulZeye, vous avez suffisamment d’espaces pour vous cacher ou encore prendre le temps d’établir votre prochaine stratégie. Par sa dimension, notre arène est très sécuritaire, car on voit suffisamment loin pour prévenir la majorité des collisions.  

Choix de jeux de Lasertag

Beaucoup plus que le jeu individuel ou par équipe avec un nombre de tirs illimités. Au BoulZeye,  en plus nous offrons :

  • Jeux avec bases à défendre et à attaquer
  • Mode espion, le mode tirs rapide et le mode énergisant.
  • Ballon-chasseur 
  • Chasseur de Zombies

L’offre diversifiée

Au BoulZeye vous trouverez  trois bars, un espace billard et une superbe salle de réception ainsi que 16 allées de quilles. Histoire de reprendre votre souffle entre deux parties, pourquoi ne pas aller prendre une bouchée à notre casse-croûte confortablement assis sur nos banquettes, jouer une partie de quilles ou faite une partie de billard.

Vous ne voudrez plus partir !